Search This Site

4th Quarter 2018 Research Administrators Forum

  • Keynote Speaker: Philip E. Bourne, Stephenson Chair of Data Science, Director of the Data Science Institute, and Professor in the Department of Biomedical Engineering
  • eNFA: Kristy Hall
  • Subaward PO Process:  Alice Reuther and Kelly Mays
  • Online Cost Transfers: Kelly Mays and Mike Priddy
  • Harassment Reporting Policy: Stewart Craig
  • Q&A and Networking